KIC Financial Brokerage Company  provides Elegant and innovative services to its clients in the field of electronic trading using the latest technology that allows the trading of local shares through multiple channels to meet the needs of various investors through smart devices or being in one of our branches and therefore remain the preferred medium for customers as well as major investors and various investment institutions.

Company Disclosure


Target
KIC Financial Brokerage aims at protecting shareholders and separating power between the executive management of the company and the board of directors, which prepares and reviews plans and policies in this company, to enhance the sense of trust in dealing, and enable shareholders and stakeholders to effectively control the company, Ethical behavior, control and accountability, and proper management.
Basic principles of corporate governance
Corporate governance is a system of rules, practices and processes that guide and control systems and procedures that best protect and balance the interests of the management of the company, its shareholders and other stakeholders.
Corporate governance at KIC Financial Brokerage
The Capital Markets Authority issued Decree No. 72 of 2015 on Law No. 7 of 2010 on the establishment of the Capital Market Authority and the Regulation of Securities Activity, a set of instructions on corporate governance for companies listed on the local stock exchange in Kuwait. The guidelines include a set of standards for good corporate governance represented by a set of corporate governance rules.
Corporate governance has the following rules in line with the CMA
  • Rule 1: Building a balanced structure for the Board of Directors
  • Rule 2: Proper identification of tasks and responsibilities
  • Rule 3: Selection of experienced and competent persons to the Board of Directors and Executive Management
  • Rule 4: Ensure the integrity of financial reports
  • Rule 5: Establish sound risk management and internal control systems
  • Rule 6: Promoting professional behavior and ethical values
  • Rule 7: Disclosure and transparency in an accurate and timely manner
  • Rule 8: Respect for Shareholders' Equity
  • Rule 9: Recognize the role of stakeholders
  • Rule 10: Enhancement and improvement of performance
  • Rule 11: Focus on the importance of social responsibility
As well as the company's understanding of the actual and potential shareholders' rights, and in the interest of the company to provide all the data, information and reports required by them that do not adversely affect the company. Provided that shareholders are provided with such information through the company's personal presence or by e-mail info@kicwasata.com
Back

توفر شركة كى آي سي للوساطة المالية خدمات متطورة ومبتكرة لعملائها في مجال التداول الإلكتروني بإستخدام أحدث التقنيات التي تسمح بتداول الأسهم المحلية من خلال قنوات متعددة لتلبية إحتياجات المستثمرين المتنوعين عبرالأجهزة الذكية أو بالتواجد في أحد فروعنا ولهذا نظل الوسيط المفضل للعملاء وكذلك لكبار المستثمرين والمؤسسات الإستثمارية المتنوعة

حوكمة الشركات


الهدف
تهدف شركة كي آي سي للوساطة المالية إلى حماية المساهمين وفصل السلطة بين الإدارة التنفيذية التي تسير أعمال الشركة ومجلس الإدارة الذي يعد ويراجع الخطط والسياسات في هذه الشركة، لتعزيز الشعور بالثقة بالتعامل، كما نمكن المساهمين وأصحاب المصالح من الرقابة بشكل فعال على الشركة، والعمل على توثيق السلوك الأخلاقي، الرقابة والمساءلة، والتنظيم الإداري السليم .
المبادئ الأساسية لحوكمة الشركات
حوكمة الشركات هو نظام من القواعد والممارسات والعمليات التي يتم من خلالها التوجيه والتحكم بالنظم والإجراءات التي تحقق أفضل حماية وتوازن بين مصالح إدارة الشركة والمساهمين فيها وأصحاب المصالح الأخرى المرتبطة بها.
حوكمة الشركات في شركة كي آي سي للوساطة المالية
أصدرت هيئة أسواق المال قرار رقم 72 لسنة 2015 للقانون رقم 7 لسنة 2010 بشأن إنشاء هيئة أسواق المال وتنظيم نشاط الأوراق المالية، مجموعة من التعليمات حول حوكمة الشركات للشركات المسجلة في بورصة الأوراق المالية المحلية في الكويت. وتتضمن التعليمات مجموعة من المعايير لحوكمة الشركات الرشيدة متمثلة بمجموعة من القواعد الخاصة بحوكمة الشركات.
تحتوي حوكمة الشركات لدى الشركة على القواعد التالية بالاتساق مع هيئة أسواق المال
  • القاعدة الأولى: بناء هيكل متوازن لمجلس الإدارة

    القاعدة الثانية: التحديد السليم للمهام والمسؤوليات

    القاعدة الثالثة: اختيار أشخاص من ذوي الخبرة و الكفاءةلعضوية مجلس الإدارة والإدارة التنفيذية

    القاعدة الرابعة: ضمان نزاهة التقارير المالية

    القاعدة الخامسة: وضع نظم سليمة لإدارة المخاطر والرقابة الداخلية

    القاعدة السادسة: تعزيز السلوك المهني والقيم الأخلاقية

    القاعدة السابعة: الإفصاح والشفافية بشكل دقيق وفي الوقت المناسب

    القاعدة الثامنة:إحترام حقوق المساهمين

    القاعدة التاسعة: إدراك دور أصحاب المصالح

    القاعدة العاشرة:تعزيز وتحسين الأداء

    القاعدة الحادية عشر : التركيز على أهمية المسؤولية الاجتماعية

فضلاً عن إدراك الشركة لحقوق المساهمين الفعليين والمحتملين، وحرصاً من الشركة على توفير كافة البيانات والمعلومات والتقارير المطلوبة من قبلهم والتي لا تؤثر سلباً على الشركة. على أن يتم تزويد المساهمين بتلك المعلومات عن طريق الحضور الشخصي للشركة أو عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني info@kicwasata.com