KIC Financial Brokerage Company  provides Elegant and innovative services to its clients in the field of electronic trading using the latest technology that allows the trading of local shares through multiple channels to meet the needs of various investors through smart devices or being in one of our branches and therefore remain the preferred medium for customers as well as major investors and various investment institutions.

Services


KIC Financial Brokerage Services

KIC Financial Brokerage Company provides Elegant and innovative services to its clients in the field of electronic trading using the latest technology that allows the trading of local shares through multiple channels to meet the needs of various investors through smart devices or being in one of our branches and therefore remain the preferred medium for customers as well as major investors and various investment institutions.

Brokerage Service

KIC Brokerage Sector represented by a number of experienced and reputable Brokers in trading in the Kuwait Stock Exchange Market for many years, which Gives our customers the largest amount of information available on each Sectors, Indices and stocks, as well as the latest news and updates Seeking to provide the highest levels of support and clarity to investors, which enables customers to improve performance in the field of trading.

Customer Service

KIC has an Elite Customer Service team, Scientifically qualified, highly Professional and experienced in the Field. Making us the best, fastest and safest in achieving what our customers expect from supporting and appreciating.

Online Trading Service

KIC Financial Brokerage Co. Offering excellent service to its Clients through the smart phones trading Application easily and securely, we providing technical support and maintain the confidentiality of information, Our Customers can trading through the various types of mobile Operating systems currently available via smart phones with the all improvement and updates needed to keep you in pace with the stages of Kuwait Stock Exchange Market Development Plan.

.


OTC Trading Service

KIC Financial Brokerage is the first company in Kuwait to offer electronic trading services for unlisted securities through the OTC platform.
The new service enables KIC customers to access prices and execute transactions directly through secure and easy-to-use channels, including KIC's unlisted shares KIC (OTC), which is compatible with various operating systems (iOS and Android) Customers from trading of unlisted shares through their trading account with the company.
How to get Started

About Us


Board Of Directors

Board Of Directors

Members of the Board of Directors of KIC financial brokerage Company

More

Executive Management

Executive Management

Members of the executive management of KIC financial brokerage company

More

Committees of the Board of Directors

Committees of the Board of Directors

Committees of the Board of Directors

More


KIC Financial Brokerage Co. was established on 29 March 2006 with a capital of 20,000,000. KD In order to exercise its leading and competitive role in this field due to the expertise and competencies it has moved with it from the Kuwait Investment Company and the existence of a professional and administrative organization that will improve the performance of employees in the framework of a clear career future.

KIC Financial Brokerage Co.  is one of the leading companies in the State of Kuwait. We specialize in providing our clients with innovative and exceptional services in the field of financial Brokerage. Our comprehensive and integrated solutions provide our customers with easy access to financial information through trusted intermediaries and experts in this field, as well as the latest technology through our online trading services.

KIC Financial Brokerage Co. was not born at the Moment of incorporation but had been operating as a brokerage firm of Kuwait Investment Company for quite some time. These experiences have moved to the company as well as the addition of strategic shareholders with experience and financial solvency, which enhances the company's position. K.I.C owns majority stake in addition to strategic partners including aBK, Commercial Bank of Kuwait and other financial institutions.

Investors Affairs


KIC Financial Brokerage Co. was established on 29 March 2006 with a capital of 20,000,000. KD In order to exercise its leading and competitive role in this field due to the expertise and competencies it has moved with it from the Kuwait Investment Company and the existence of a professional and administrative organization that will improve the performance of employees in the framework of a clear career future.

Disclosures


COMPANY DISCLOSURE

SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

MEMORANDUM OF ASSOCIATION AND STATUTES

COMPANY POLICIES

Complaint


In order to provide the best possible services to our customers at all times, in the event of a complaint or dissatisfaction with the level of service provided, you can submit the complaint as follows:

 


OR

Please download and fill the complaint form and
send it to one of the following branches:

Download

1

Kuwait City – Block No.1 –
Mubarak Al Kabeer Street – Boursa Kuwait Building
– First Floor – Office No. 8

Contact With us

Tel:

Click Here to find us

For any general inquiries, please fill in the following contact form:

توفر شركة كى آي سي للوساطة المالية خدمات متطورة ومبتكرة لعملائها في مجال التداول الإلكتروني بإستخدام أحدث التقنيات التي تسمح بتداول الأسهم المحلية من خلال قنوات متعددة لتلبية إحتياجات المستثمرين المتنوعين عبرالأجهزة الذكية أو بالتواجد في أحد فروعنا ولهذا نظل الوسيط المفضل للعملاء وكذلك لكبار المستثمرين والمؤسسات الإستثمارية المتنوعة

خدمات


كى آي سي للوساطة المالية

توفر شركة كى آي سي للوساطة المالية خدمات متطورة ومبتكرة لعملائها في مجال التداول الإلكتروني بإستخدام أحدث التقنيات التي تسمح بتداول الأسهم المحلية من خلال قنوات متعددة لتلبية إحتياجات المستثمرين المتنوعين عبرالأجهزة الذكية أو بالتواجد في أحد فروعنا ولهذا نظل الوسيط المفضل للعملاء وكذلك لكبار المستثمرين والمؤسسات الإستثمارية المتنوعة.

خدمة التداول المباشر - الوسطاء

قطاع الوسطاء في شركة كى آي سي للوساطة المالية يمثله عدد من الوسطاء ذوي الخبرة الواسعة والسمعة الطيبة في التداول في سوق الكويت للأوراق المالية لسنوات عديدة ، مما يوفر لعملائنا أكبر كمية من المعلومات المتاحة في كل القطاعات والمؤشرات والأسهم ، بالإضافة إلى آخر الأخبار والتطورات لتوفير أعلى مستويات الدعم والوضوح للمستثمرين، مما يساعد و يُمَكن العملاء من تحسين الأداء في مجال التداول.

خدمة العملاء

تمتلك شركة كى آي سي للوساطة المالية فريق خدمة عملاء على أعلى مستوى من الإحترافية المهنية ، مؤهل علميًا ، محترف للغاية وذو خبرة في ميدان العمل . مما يجعلنا الأفضل والأسرع والأكثر أماناً في تحقيق ما يتوقعه عملاؤنا من الدعم والتقدير.

خدمة التداول الإلكتروني - الهواتف الذكية

تطبيق شركة كى آي سي للوساطة المالية يقدم خدمة ممتازة لعملائنا من خلال التداول بالهواتف الذكية. تطبيق سهل ، آمن و سريع ، نقدم الدعم الفني ونحافظ على سرية المعلومات ، يمكن لعملائنا التداول عن طريق أنظمة التشغيل المختلفة و المتاحة حالياً عبر الهواتف الذكية مع كل التحسينات والتحديثات اللازمة لمواكبة مراحل خطة تطوير سوق الكويت للأوراق المالية.

نبذة عنـا


Board Of Directors

مجلس الإدارة

مجلس إدارة الشركـة

إقرأ المزيد

Executive Management

الإداره التنفيذية

الإداره التنفيذية

إقرأ المزيد


تأسست شركة كى آي سي للوساطة المالية في 29 مارس 2006 برأس مال قدره 20.000.000 دينار كويتي ، من أجل ممارسة دورها الريادي والتنافسي في هذا المجال الإستثماري الكبير واضعين في الإعتبار الخبرات والكفاءات العديدة والكثيرة التي انتقلت معها من الشركة الكويتية للإستثمار، وفي ظل وجود منظومة مهنية وإدارية تعمل على تحسين آداء الموظفين في إطار مستقبل مهني واضح.

شركة كى آي سي للوساطة المالية هي إحدى الشركات الرائدة في التداول المحلي ببورصة الكويت، نحن متخصصون في تزويد عملائنا بخدمات مبتكرة واستثنائية في مجال الوساطة المالية. توفر حلولنا الشاملة والمتكاملة لعملائنا سهولة الوصول إلى المعلومات المالية من خلال وسطاء موثوق بهم وخبراء في هذا المجال ، بالإضافة إلى أحدث التقنيات من خلال خدمات التداول عبر الإنترنت.

لم تكن شركة كى آي سي للوساطة المالية وليدة لحظة التأسيس ولكنها كانت تمارس العمل كجناح للوساطة المالية مهماً و تابعاً للـشركـة الكـويتيـة للإستثمـار منذ فترة ليست بالقصيرة . وقد إنتقلت تلك الخبرات للعمل لدى الشركة بالإضافة إلى إنضمام مساهمين إستراتيجيين ذوي خبرة مالية لامعة ، مما يعزز من مكانة الشركة ويرتقي بمستوى الآداء على الصعيدين المهمني والتجاري . تمتلك الشركة الكويتية للإستثمار حصة الأغلبية بالإضافة إلى الشركاء الاستراتيجيين بما في ذلك البنك الأهلي الكويتي ، البنك التجاري الكويتي وبعض المؤسسات المالية الكبرى الأخرى.

شؤون المستثمرين


تأسست شركة كى آي سي للوساطة المالية في 29 مارس 2006 برأس مال قدره 20.000.000 دينار كويتي ، من أجل ممارسة دورها الريادي والتنافسي في هذا المجال الإستثماري الكبير واضعين في الإعتبار الخبرات والكفاءات العديدة والكثيرة التي انتقلت معها من الشركة الكويتية للإستثمار، وفي ظل وجود منظومة مهنية وإدارية تعمل على تحسين آداء الموظفين في إطار مستقبل مهني واضح.

الحوكمة


حوكمة الشركات

تقارير الحوكمة

عقد التأسيس والنظام الأساسي

سياسات الشركة

شكاوى العملاء



من أجل تقديم أفضل الخدمات الممكنة لعملائنا في جميع الأوقات ، في حالة وجود شكوى أو عدم الرضا عن مستوى الخدمة المقدمة ، يمكنك تقديم الشكوى على النحو التالي:


OR

يرجى تحميل و تعبئة نموذج الشكوى أدناه و إرساله إلى إحـدى الفروع التالية:

تحميل

1

مدينة الكويت – قطعة 1 –
شارع مبارك الكبير –
مبنى بورصة الكويت –
الدول الأول –
مكتب رقم 8

كي آي سيللوساطـة الماليـة

إتـصـــل بنـا

هـاتف : 22273222 (965+) - 22273200 (965+)

 مـكتب التـداول و مبنى الإدارة

إتصل بخدمة العملاء مباشرة أو قم بتعبئة بيانات النموذج